Executive Board

President:

Sydney Ryckaert

sydryck@iastate.edu

Vice President:

Allison Gates

agates@iastate.edu

Director of Leadership Activities

Taelore Spann

tjspann@iastate.edu

Director of Communications:

Becca Heidt

rjheidt@iastate.edu

National Communications Coordinator

Brooke Wilson

bwilson1@iastate.edu

Senior Director of Events:

Saffron Edwards

saffrone@iastate.edu

Junior Director of Events:

Jaden Ahlrichs

jadena@iastate.edu

Director of Finance:

Samuel Jungman

jungmans@iastate.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary President:

Corinne McDowell

corinnem@iastate.edu

IRHA Advisor:

Dave Garsow

garsowd@iastate.edu

Director of Residence:

Pete Englin

penglin@iastate.edu

Director of ISU Dining:

Mohamed Ali

alim@iastate.edu