Inter-Residence Hall Association

Welcome!

Parliament meetings schedule is listed below:

Thursday 1/28/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 2/4/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 2/11/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Durham Great Hall  
Thursday 2/18/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 2/25/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 3/4/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 3/11/21 7:30PM 9:30 PM Sun Room  
Thursday 3/18/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Sun Room  
Thursday 3/25/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Sun Room  
Thursday 4/1/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Sun Room  
Thursday 4/8/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Sun Room  
Thursday 4/15/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Sun Room  
Thursday 4/22/21 7:30PM 9:30PM Campanile Room