Inter-Residence Hall Association

Welcome!

Parliament meetings schedule is listed below:

11/7/19 7:30 Memorial Union Campanile Room

11/14/19 7:30 Memorial Union Campanile Room

11/21/19 7:30 Memorial Union Campanile Room

12/5/19 7:30 Memorial Union Pioneer Rom

1/16/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

1/23/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

1/30/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

2/6/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

2/13/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

2/20/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

2/27/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Cardinal Room  

3/5/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

3/12/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

3/26/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

4/2/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

4/9/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Campanile Room  

4/16/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Pioneer Room  

4/23/2020 Thu

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Pioneer Room